Administration

700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 220E
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814

Neil Nemec MD, Chairman of the Board
neil@neilnemec.com 

Eric Koelsch, Executive Director 
P:  208.676.0145
ekoelsch@nifp.com

Adam Jones, Chief Financial Officer
P:  208.292.2935
ajones@nifp.com 

Cheryl Mikkelsen, Executive Assistant 
P:  208.292.0990
cmikkelsen@nifp.com

Eric Young, IT Manager
P:  208.449.2098
eyoung@nifp.com 

 

Kootenai Urgent Care
700 Ironwood Drive, Suite 120E
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814

David Chambers MD, Medical Director
dlc@ironwoodfp.com
 
Cherie Banta, Director of Urgent Care Services
P:  208.292.0991
cbanta@nifp.com

Nurse on Call

P:  208.620.5300

 

Kootenai Occupational Medicine
1112 W. Ironwood Dr.
Coeur d’ Alene, ID 83814

Cherie Banta, Director of Clinical Services
P:  208.292.0991
cbanta@nifp.com

 

Lakewood Physical Therapy
1401 N. Lincoln Way
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814

Jerry Andres, PT, Director of Physical Therapy
P:  208.676.1424
jandres@nifp.com


Medical Practice Management Services
7400 Mineral Dr. Ste. 400
Coeur d’ Alene, ID 83815

Laurie Troemel, Operations Director
P:  208.209.6807
ltroemel@nifp.com